Contact

Nordiska Plast AB
Borrgatan 6
SE-332 35 Gislaved
Sweden

E-mail: info@nordiskaplast.se
Phone: +46 (0)371-58 61 00

Nordiska Plast assortment is available through selected retailers.
If you, as a private person, would like advice on products or where to find your nearest retailer, please state your location and articles when you contact us.
Thanks in advance!




Message sent! You have to fill in all fields!

Contact persons

2_Profilbild MICHAEL [Kontor].jpg Michael Höög Sales Manager +46 (0)371-844 42 +46 (0)70-603 95 94 michael.hoog@nordiskaplast.se
1_Profilbild ULF [Kontor].jpg Ulf Andersson Key Account Manager +46 (0)371-58 61 24 +46 (0)70-354 61 24 ulf.andersson@nordiskaplast.se
5_Profilbild HELENA [Kontor].jpg Helena Franzén Svanberg Key Account Manager / Shopping Baskets +46 (0)371-844 41 +46 (0)70-843 38 30 helena.franzen@nordiskaplast.se
3_Profilbild VICTOR [Kontor].jpg Victor Broberg Account Manager / Customer Service +46(0)371- 844 58 +46(0)70-561 77 08 victor.broberg@nordiskaplast.se
10_Profilbild ANNA [Kontor].jpg Anna Fransson Customer Service +46 (0)371- 58 61 05 anna.fransson@nordiskaplast.se
9_Profilbild HANNA [Kontor].jpg Hanna Enbjärde Customer Service +46 (0)371-58 61 25 hanna.enbjarde@nordiskaplast.se
13_Profilbild EMILY [Kontor].jpg Emily Sjöö Product Manager +46 (0)371-58 61 09 +46 (0)70-299 78 08 emily.sjoo@nordiskaplast.se
6_Profilbild FREDRIK T [Kontor].jpg Fredrik Tibratt Purchasing manager / Sales Water purification +46 (0)371-58 61 03 +46 (0)70-518 79 37 fredrik.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se
7_Profilbild ULRIK [Kontor] 2.jpg Ulrik Härensten Factory Manager / Business Development +46 (0)371-58 61 06 ulrik.harensten@nordiskaplast.se
11_Profilbild FREDRIK P [Kontor].jpg Fredrik Pettersson Production Manager +46 (0)371-58 61 26 fredrik.pettersson@nordiskaplast.se
8_Profilbild AUGUST [Kontor].jpg August Gunnarsson Production planning & Purchase +46(0)371-58 61 20 august.gunnarsson@nordiskaplast.se
12_Profilbild KARL [Kontor].jpg Karl Tibratt CEO +46 (0)371-58 61 04 karl.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se
14_Profilbild FRANK [Kontor].jpg Frank Guldmyr Financial manager +46 (0)371-58 61 02 frank.guldmyr@nordiskaplast.se
4_Profilbild HELENE [Kontor].jpg Helene Karlsson Administration & Reception +46 (0)371-58 61 00 helene.karlsson@nordiskaplast.se
FINLAND Sales partner: Plastex Oy +358 19 357 601 www.plastex.fi info@plastex.fi